Your text is automatically saved in your browser and completely private. It will still be here if you refresh the page or close the browser. Press CLEAR to truly delete it.
Send the finished writing to someone you trust who will pass it on if it is ever needed.
If you're feeling distressed, please reach out to a crisis line.
Find your local one at findahelpline.com.